Capture

2010 Diary: Every day I write the book....

With the snow now a chilly memory behind us, I’ve been asked for some more photos cataloguing the feat of endurance I went through, managing the ffarm alone for the best part of a month (I was effectively stranded here from 19th December 2009 to 16th January 2010, only managing to leave here very briefly for a  frantic restock of essential supplies between Christmas & New Year).

So I’ve added a Flickr account to the Blog – this way even if I haven’t the time or energy to write a full post, at least you’ll be able to keep up with fragments of our life here, which I’ve managed to capture through our photos. 

To access, go to the right-hand column & scroll down to the bottom – the photostream is there, & you can access the whole gallery by clicking the link.  I have (where possible) also added a brief description to each picture although this activity is ongoing. 

Enjoy!  And do feel free to add a comment to a photo is you like it or find it interesting for whatever reason.

Meanwhile there are further posts in the pipeline about the frozen wastes of January – promise I’ll put them up soon.

About LittleFfarm Dairy

The LittleFfarm Dairy Team: Jo - Goat farmer & Gelatiere Artigianale, plus General Dogsbody; Tony - Airline Pilot & part-time Herd Manager, Product Taster, Accounts Secretary, Handyman etc!
This entry was posted in Anything Goes, Diary, January 2010, Life, Locality, Media Archive, Photography, Smallholding, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Capture

  1. Ha, I should learn how to do this!

    Cheers,

    HDR

  2. alifelesssimple says:

    I use to keep a diary most days when I was a teenager, cring-worthy stuff reading back through it now. Now-a-days I never seem to be able to keep on up which is a shame.

    Hope all is going well, when are you kidding?

Leave a Reply

